LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE S.B.S SR. SEC. SCHOOL, RAILWAY ROAD KARNAL SESSION 2024-25

			3E33IUN 20	24-25	
Sr.	Name of person	Occupation	Designation	Address	Phone no.
1.	Dewan Kuldeep Singh Chopra	President	President	85-B,Model Town Karnal	9215571999
2.	Ms. Harjlt Kaur	Secretary	Secretary	75, Dyal Singh Colony, Karnal	9896292175
3.	Dr. Rajan Lamba Mr. Parmod Walia	Principal	Member	Principal, Tagore Bal Niketan, Sec-6, Knl Principal, Vivekanand Sr. Sec. School, Karnal	9996664554 9729054100
4	Mr. Kushal Raj Ms. Geeta Singh	Teacher	Member	Govt. Middle School, Mubarkabad, Karnal S.D. Adarsh Public School, Karnal	9896685706
5.	Mr. Sonu Khurana Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Parents	Member	H.No. 666, New Prem Nagar, Karnal Subhash Colony, Vikram Marg, Karnal	9802016512 7206125608
6.	Sh. S.P. Mehta	Educationist	Member	Old Housing Board, Karnal	9466253825

